Huasheng Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

MAHLE CHINA FRIST-CLASS AGENT

Guangzhou Huasheng Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2014. In the same year, it obtained the first-class agent qualification of MAHLE brand in China, and cooperated with MAHLE company to develop a series of products suitable for construction machinery.
Companies adhering to the "innovation and development, the pursuit of excellence, customer first, quality, product internationalization" as the business philosophy. The company has a complete quality assurance system, and all products continue to be effective in the design, development and manufacturing process in strict accordance with the quality system requirements. Product quality is stable and reliable.
Quality comes from dedication, and brand comes from trust. We adhere to the principle of "establishing credibility and creating the future" and are willing to establish long-term cooperative relations with domestic and foreign companies, expand the broader market, and work together to create a better tomorrow.

Company business philosophy
Companies adhering to the "innovation and development, the pursuit of excellence, customer first, quality, product internationalization" as the business philosophy. The company has a complete quality assurance system, and all products continue to be effective in the design, development and manufacturing process in strict accordance with the quality system requirements. Product quality is stable and reliable.
Quality comes from dedication, and brand comes from trust. With the strong support of people from all walks of life, we work diligently, relentlessly pursue continuous improvement, and continue to grow and achieve brilliant achievements. We adhere to the principle of "establishing credibility and creating the future" and are willing to establish long-term cooperative relations with domestic and foreign companies, expand the broader market, and work together to create a better tomorrow.
Our advantage
—— 20 years of brand, worthy of entrustment ——
1. Batch inventory quickly meets customer delivery needs.
2. Independent production and research and development to continuously improve product quality, in line with international standards, and form a world-renowned brand. Now the company has become an agent of MAHLE (China).
3. More than ten years of production experience to create a more competitive price.
4. The professional team provides the best and fastest service.
SELECTION
WORKMANSHIP
THE OPTIMUM

广州市铧盛机械设备有限公司

马勒中国一级代理商

广州铧盛机械设备有限公司成立于2014年,在该年取得马勒品牌于中国的一级代理商资格,并与马勒公司一直合作共同研发一系列适用于工程机械的产品。
公司秉承“以创新求发展,追求卓越,客户第一,质量上乘,产品国际化”为经营理念。公司拥有完善的质量保证体系,所有产品在设计,开发和制造过程中严格按照质量体系要求继续有效。产品质量稳定可靠。
质量源于奉献,品牌源于信任。我们坚持“建立信誉,创造未来”的合作原则,愿与国内外建立长期合作关系,拓展更广阔的市场,共同携手共创美好明天。

公司经营理念

公司秉承“以创新求发展,追求卓越,客户第一,质量上乘,产品国际化”为经营理念。公司拥有完善的质量保证体系,所有产品在设计,开发和制造过程中严格按照质量体系要求继续有效。产品质量稳定可靠。
质量源于奉献,品牌源于信任。在各界人士的大力支持下,勤奋工作,不懈追求不断进取,不断发展壮大取得辉煌成就。我们坚持“建立信誉,创造未来”的合作原则,愿与国内外建立长期合作关系,拓展更广阔的市场,共同携手共创美好明天。
我们的优势

——     20年品牌,值得托付     ——
1.批量库存快速满足客户交货需求。
2.独立生产研发不断提高产品质量,符合国际标准,形成世界知名品牌。现在公司已经成为MAHLE(中国)一级代理。
3.十几年的生产经验打造出更具竞争力的价格。
4.专业团队提供最好,最快捷的服务。
优质选材
SELECTION
做工精细
WORKMANSHIP
最佳选材
THE OPTIMUM